Get a Job sha na na na

My son is a working man once again.  After almost 3 yrs. of being punished for a crime he didn’t commit, the constant humiliation of being turned down over and over after aceing an interview; someone is finally taking a chance and giving him a job.  Thank the Lord.

At the age of 22, his future can finally begin.  I’m so happy for him and pray it works out.

About lucypie

I am a wife and mother who has been having a very rough go of it for a very long time. In short, my life sucks (so badly, in fact, if I tried to tell you - you wouldn't believe me). But don't worry, because that's not what this blog is about. This blog is about finding One Good Thing, every single day, in the midst of all the bad stuff in my life, all the bad news that's poured on through TV, newpapers, etc - and telling the world about it. Some people might call this therapy...I call it rebellion.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment